Weekly Photo Challenge Mine

What an interesting photo challenge for this week for the theme of “mine”.

This is what I call mine and mine alone. Also, to be honest, I get possessive whenever my friends try to take similiar shots at this location since every year, I come back to this location and take this shot during the 4 seasons using whatever camera I have in my possession. Although I have missed some times, I’ve done this for quite a while now and the images more or less look very similiar to each other. This is also the location that I go to whenever I need to calm down and just escape to as there are many goldfish and various wild life that are in this area.

These shots were taken when I had my Nikon D5100 at the same location.

DSC_0109

DSC_0163

Leave a Reply

